
Focused Inquiry
What did you learn?
Lots and lots of reading about Globalization, Lots and lots of reading about society and lots and lots of papers that didn’t change a thing.
Did the class change your outlook on art? On life?
Not at all, To be honest I don’t think I learned a darn thing but the reading was occasionally fun
Did you love the class?
Nope. Not really, I would show up unprepared many times and could get away with it every time.
Did you hate the class?
Nah, as long as you hand things in on time you’ll do fine and that’s why I don’t hate it.
Did the class change your mind about your possible major?
No, no, no. I’m no English major. There are far too many other people in the world that would run rings around me in all aspects of English.
Did you make life long friends in the class?
Yeah. I made a lot of friends in that class. One of them is my girl friend now haha.
Was the professor or the instructor engaging?
Yeah, but she wishy washy on the important stuff and strict on all the meaningless stuff.
Did you learn any sweet technical skills?
No. The class didn’t really teach me anything that I’ll need in the real world.
1 comment:
seth it looks like that green worm is grabbing something, and im not talking about his glasses. and about tin's class: the only good thing was the sketchbooks i thought. definitely a habit i intend to develop. but I also agree that having the types of directional parameters around conceptual projects were kind of a drag, or else its just because im new to that kind of thing, oh well i thought your stuff was good in there :)
Post a Comment